The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted with the following members to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution

S.No Position Designation Name of the Member e-mail id
1 Chairperson Head of the Institute Dr. A.Raveendra
2 Member Member from Management Sri. P. Praveen Reddy
3 Member Dean Administration Mr.M.Sreenivas
4 Member Dean R&D Dr.Yogesh Kumar Madaria
5 Member Controller of Examinations Dr. Halesh Koti
6 Member Dean TPO Mr. Ashok Kumar Reddy
7 Member HOD CIVIL Dr. J. Selwin Babu
8 Member HOD EEE Dr. N. Rajeshwaran
9 Member HOD ME Dr. Yogesh Madaria
10 Member HOD ECE Dr. MadhuBabu Sikha
11 Member HOD CSE Dr. Charles Babu
12 Member HOD IT Dr. Khannan Shanmugam
13 Member HOD MINING Dr. K. Srinivas
14 Member HOD MBA Dr. K. Anil Kumar
15 Member Dean H & S Dr. V. Dhanunjana Chari
16 Member Librarian Mr.A.V.S. Srinivas


Nominee from
Local Society K. Ram Reddy
Student Janapareddy Sai
Alumni M. Gopi Krishna
Employers S. Vikas
J. Srinivasa Rao
18 Cordinator IQAC Assoc. Prof. of ECE Dr. T. Srinivas Reddy

Department wise IQAC Coordinators:

S.No Name of the Faculty Department e-mail id Photograph
1Dr. T. V. Surendranatha Reddy H&S
3Mr. P. Kamalakar EEE
4Dr. A. Paul Praveen MECH
5Mr. N. Srikanth Prasad ECE
6Mr. S. Ajay Kumar CSE
7Mr. A.Venkat Rami Reddy IT
8Mr. Vinjamuri Saineesh MINING
9Ms. K Neeraja MBA