Board of Studies

Reconstituted Board of Studies (BOS) – CE (2016-17)

S.No Name of the Member Designation & Official Address Subject Specialization Contact No Status
1 Dr.S.Sudhakara Reddy Principal, MREC(A) Mechanical Engineering 9348161125 Special Invitee
2 Dr.M.Kameswara Rao Prof & Head CE,MREC Structural Engineering 9573373930 Chairman- BOS
3 Dr.K.Rama Mohan Rao Prof., JNTUH, CEH Structural Engineering 9492032099 University Nominee(Nominated by the Vice Chancellor, JNTUH, Hyderabad)
4 Dr. M. Kumar Professor,OU,Hyd Transportation Engineering 4027097125 Subject Expert Member (External)(Nominated by Academic Council)
5 Dr D.Rama Seshu Professor , NIT Warangal Structural Engineering 8702462115 Subject Expert Member (External)(Nominated by Academic Council)
6 P.Prathap Babu EE, R&B Dept,Erramanjil, Hyderabad. Structural Engineering 9440818209 Industry Expert
7 Dr.P.Raja Sekhar Prof, CE,MREC Geotechnical Engineering 9032114979 Faculty Member (Internal)
8 V.Ranjith Kumar Asst.Prof CE,MREC Transportation Engineering 9000525878 Faculty Member (Internal)
9 B Vamsi Krishna Asst.Prof CE,MREC Structural Engineering 9030083376 Faculty Member (Internal)
10 I.Srikanth Lecturer, Govt. polytechnic Ramantapur, Hyderabad. Structural Engineering 9985107270 Alumni (Nominated by the Principal)