Staff List

S.No. Name  Dept. Designation User ID  JNTUH ID
1 Dr.Venkata Subba Reddy CSE Professor kvsreddy2012@gmail.com 0062-161221-151619
2 Dr.R. P.Ram Kumar CSE Professor ramkumarrp@mrec.ac.in 9371-160302-155838
3 Dr G.Charles Babu CSE Professor charlesbabu@mrec.ac.in 25150406-152025
4 Dr.D.Dhanalaxmi CSE Professor rajamdhana@gmail.com 8631-170126-075712
5 Dr.K.Rama Krishna Reddy CSE Assoc Prof ramakrishnareddy524@gmail.com 61150407-120333
6 Dr.T.Prabakaran CSE Assoc Prof prabaakar.t@gmail.com 2611-170207-130847
7 Dr.S.Kannan CSE Assoc Prof 6kannan6@gmail.com 3772-161221-161618
8 Mr.Sri PV Ramana Murthy CSE Assoc Prof pvramanamurthy@mrec.ac.in 12150404-180721
9 Mr.M.Swami Das CSE Assoc Prof swamidas@mrec.ac.in 09150407-101903
10 Ms.Sireesha.J CSE Assoc Prof sireeshajasti@mrec.ac.in 05150406-114619
11 Mr.S.Ajay Kumar  CSE Assoc Prof ajay.sqr@mrec.ac.in 46150407-104311
12 Mr.P.Andrews Himakiran CSE Assoc Prof andrewshimakiran@mrec.ac.in 70150407-113129
13 Sanjeeva Polepaka CSE Assoc.Prof sanjeeva.p@mrec.ac.in 4994-150408-112901
14 Vijay Kumar Burugari CSE Assoc.Prof vijaykumarburugari@mrec.ac.in 4352-150408-112247
15 Mr.K.V.Raghavender CSE Assoc.Prof raghavenderkv@mrec.ac.in 38150406-190205
16 Ms.Ahalya Rani CSE Assoc Prof ahalya.rani@mrec.ac.in 60150407-123720
17 Mr M Harinadha CSE Asst Prof harinadham@mrec.ac.in ----
18 Mr.Krishna Kishore.D CSE Asst Prof kishore.dathi@mrec.ac.in 78150406-183245
19 Mr. P Venkateshwar Rao CSE Asst Prof pvenkateshwarrao@mrec.ac.in 9049-150408-120419
20 Mr.K.Vijay krupa Vatsal CSE Asst Prof vijayakrupa@mrec.ac.in 18150407-115541
21 Mr More Praveen Kumar CSE Asst Prof praveenmore@mrec.ac.in ----
22 Ms. S.Sandhya Rani CSE Asst Prof snadhyarani@mrec.ac.in 53150407-120415
23 Ms M Shamila CSE Asst Prof shamila.m@mrec.ac.in 92150405-161708
24 Ms K Sravanthi CSE Asst Prof sravanthireddy@mrec.ac.in 1276-150413-172646
25 Mr.Aarepu Lakshman CSE Asst Prof lakshman@mrec.ac.in 66150407-122148
26 Mrs.G.Shoba Rani CSE Asst Prof shobharani@mrec.ac.in 4975-150413-175814
27 Ms K Apurva CSE Asst Prof apurva.k@mrec.ac.in ----
28 Mr.Mohammed Inayathulla CSE Asst Prof inayathulla@mrec.ac.in 2298-150413-175356
29 Mr.G.Vamshi Krishna CSE Asst Prof vamshikrishna@mrec.ac.in 70150407-161407
30 Rajeswar Rao K CSE Asst. Prof. rajeswar.mail25@mrec.ac.in 2477-150413-174417
31 K.Arun Kumar CSE Asst. Prof. arunkumarkandru@mrec.ac.in 88150407-145551
32 B.Kalyan Devi CSE Asst Prof bandikalyanidevi@mrec.ac.in 67150407-173846
33 A.Vinay Kumar CSE Asst.Prof. vinaykumar@mrec.ac.in 1356-150413-182739
34 J Kavitha CSE Asst.Prof. kavithareddy@mrec.ac.in 30150406-160326
35 Ms O Prameela Rani CSE Asst.Prof prameelarani@mrec.ac.in ---
36 Ms.K.Swetha CSE Asst.Prof swethak@mrec.ac.in 2921-150414-205750
37 R Naresh CSE Asst.Prof nareshrepakula@mrec.ac.in 1593-150408-104120
38 Venkat Ramudu CSE Asst.Prof bvramu@mrec.ac.in 04150407-123200
39 Mr Venkateswarlu G CSE Asst.Prof venkateshwarlu.g@mrec.ac.in 1617-150517-165051
40 Mr.P Srinivas CSE Assoc.Prof pattlolasrinivas@mrec.ac.in 78150402-021601
41 Mr Yarava Rokesh Kumar CSE Asst.Prof rokesh.y@mrec.ac.in 2054-160305-170356
42 Ms. D Triveni CSE Asst.Prof trivenikumari@mrec.ac.in 6307-160302-125647
43 Ms.Swetha.T CSE Asst.Prof swetha.thota7@mrec.ac.in 7450-160302-124535
44 Ms.T.Harika CSE Asst.Prof harikareddy25@gmail.com 8909-150413-171516
45 B.Rajeshkumar CSE Asst.Prof rajesh.burusu515@gmail.com 4262-150426-174333
46 K.Umadevi CSE Asst.Prof queen.byula@gmail.com 5917-170127-070520
47 V.Lakshmi CSE Asst.Prof lakshmivarma.58@gmail.com 2871-170122-151511
48 Mr.Magesh CSE Asst.Prof mageshchinnu@gmail.com 7834-170126-134010
49 Ms.N.Mani Kumari CSE Asst.Prof manikumari84@gmail.com 1608-150506-134639
50 Mr.M.Prabhakar Rao CSE Asst.Prof prabhamotanu@gmail.com 4087-170109-134000
51 Ms.K.Radhika CSE Asst.Prof radhika.kcreddy@gmail.com 7043-161222-103450
52 Ms.Ch.Jyothi CSE Asst.Prof jyothi.chinturla@gmail.com 4864-150414-135226
53 Ms.R.Jyothsna CSE Asst.Prof ravula.jyothsna@gmail.com 8690-150413-163035
54 Ms.K.Shanthi CSE Asst.Prof shanthikandula88@gmail.com 7965-161220-155858
55 Mr.P.Babu CSE Asst.Prof karthikbabu121@gmail.com 4119-161222-140926
56 Mr.M.Jai Gopinath CSE Asst.Prof gopinath.jai8@gmail.com 3381-161221-163307
57 Mr.C.S.Basavaraj CSE Asst.Prof p9880636942@gmail.com 5716-161220-161902
58 Ms.N.Lavanya CSE Asst.Prof lavanyarao567@gmail.com 8239-160315-103024
59 Ms. Grace Naomi CSE Asst.Prof gracenaomi9@gmail.com 9119-161223-115303
60 Ms. M Roopa CSE Asst.Prof roopamustyala11@gmail.com 7443-160215-142541
61 Mr. Sama Sudheer Reddy CSE Asst.Prof samasudheerreddy@gmail.com 45150331-131933
62 Mr.B.Thiraviam CSE Asst.Prof bthiraviam@gmail.com 8392-161221-114624
63 Mr.Sivasubrhamanyam CSE Asst.Prof subbu.nzm@gmail.com 9617-150420-162212
64 Mr.Syed Riyazul Haq CSE Asst.Prof riyazulhaq.syed@gmail.com 3053-160105-144257
65 Mr.G.Venugopal Rao CSE Asst.Prof gphilip514@gmail.com 2085-160304-131751
66 Dr.D.Sumathi CSE Professor sumathi.cloud73@gmail.com 2084-170129-104621