Staff List

S.No. Name  Dept. Designation DOJ User ID  JNTUH ID
1 Mrs.P.S.Indrani ECE Assoc. Prof 07.07.2004 indhu.sri@mrec.ac.in 69150406-140510td>
2 Dr KesavanGopal ECE Professor 09.07.2014 kesavan.gopal@mrec.ac.in 48150406-144726
3 Ms.C.Silpa ECE Assoc Prof 11.09.2006 silpa.reddy@mrec.ac.in 77150406-121840
4 Ms.P.Soujanya ECE Assoc Prof 31.08.2005 sowjanyaece@mrec.ac.in 77150406-150704
5 B Srinivas ECE Assoc Prof 09.07.2010 srinivas.b@mrec.ac.in 27150406-114449
6 Ch Bhanu Prakash ECE Assoc Prof 09.07.2010 bhanuprakash@mrec.ac.in 69150406-123121
7 N.Pandu Ranga Reddy   ECE Assoc Prof 16.06.2014 nprreddy.n@mrec.ac.in 97150406-144351
8 Bharathi Subhashini. G ECE Assoc Prof 02.07.2008 bharathi.subhashini@mrec.ac.in 60150406-120443
9 D Praveen Kumar ECE Assoc Prof 02.03.2015 praveend@mrec.ac.in 2792-150417-112305
10 T Surender reddy ECE Assoc Prof 09.12.2014 surender@mrec.ac.in 96150406-161500
11 T.Srinivas Reddy ECE Assoc Prof 16.06.2014 srinivasreddy.14@mrec.ac.in 82150405-165030
12 Dr.GSK Gayatri Devi ECE Asst Prof 01.08.2015 gayatridevi@mrec.ac.in 6900-151223-152448
13 Dr.Madhu Babu S ECE Asst Prof 03.09.2015 madhusikha@mrec.ac.in 3825-151218-135715
14 G.Prasanna Kumar ECE Asst Prof 18.02.2016 prasannakumarece@mrec.ac.in 7566-160302-192903
15 Mr.T.Rama Swamy ECE Asst Prof 02.07.2012 ramaswamy@mrec.ac.in 57150406-150411
16 Mr.V.Srinivas ECE Asst Prof 02.07.2012 srinivas.v@mrec.ac.in 33150406-154708
17 A Pradeep Kumar ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 pradeep@mrec.ac.in 03150406-164545
18 T.Ravi Theja ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 thotaravitheja@mrec.ac.in 44150405-164115
19 N.Raju ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 raju.n@mrec.ac.in 72150406-122716
20 M.Murali Krishna ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 muralimuthe@mrec.ac.in 86150405-165801
21 K.Rajendra Prasad ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 krajender@mrec.ac.in 85150407-161927
22 Rama Satya Balaji Aradani ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 balu434@mrec.ac.in 53150407-164916
23 M.Kranthi Kumar ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 kranthikumarm@mrec.ac.in 5783-150414-115544
24 B Kalpana ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 bkalpana@mrec.ac.in 0670-150414-195426
25 V Srinivas ECE Asst Prof 01.12.2014 srinivasvutukuri@mrec.ac.in 3125-150408-123152
26 J Sunil Kumar ECE Asst Prof 17.08.2015 jskumar@mrec.ac.in 3663-151218-121133
27 Gourishankar Sharma ECE Asst Prof 01.03.2016 gourishankarece@mrec.ac.in 9445-160302-190704
28 N.Durga Sowdamini ECE Asst Prof 01.07.2016 gurganekkalaudi@gmail.com 8914-161220-151549
29 K.Madhavi ECE Asst Prof 01.07.2016 madhavi.graduate@gmail.com 2290-161220-150619
30 Mr C.Anna Palagan ECE Asst Prof 13.12.2016 annapalaganc7467@gmail.com 6999-161220-164130
31 Ms.B.Sai Prasanna ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 kolasaiprasanna@gmail.com 9259-161220-161857
32 Mr.C.Rama Krishna Reddy ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 ramukitti@gmail.com 9572-161220-155150
33 Jasmin Susan Jose ECE Asst Prof 27.01.2017 jasminsusanjose@gmail.com 8753-170128-125518
34 Jyothi Gatla ECE Asst Prof 01.02.2017 jyothi.g.23@gmail.com 2047-170131-001545
35 Gavini Pratthyusha ECE Asst Prof 01.02.2017 prathyushachowdary444@gmail.com 8713-170131-002853
36 G.Raj Kumar ECE Asst Prof 13.12.2016 rajkumarece45@gmail.com 7463-161220-163440
37 Mr.M.Sunder Rao ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 surenderraomalladi@gmail.com `4705-150410-134307
38 Ms.Sri Rama Yerra ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 sriramayerra@gmail.com 4016-161220-160010