Staff List

S.No. Name  Dept. Designation DOJ User ID  JNTUH ID
1 Mrs.P.S.Indrani ECE Assoc. Prof 07.07.2004 indhu.sri@mrec.ac.in 69150406-140510td>
2 Ms.C.Silpa ECE Assoc Prof 11.09.2006 silpa.reddy@mrec.ac.in 77150406-121840
3 Ms.P.Soujanya ECE Assoc Prof 31.08.2005 sowjanyaece@mrec.ac.in 77150406-150704
4 B Srinivas ECE Assoc Prof 09.07.2010 srinivas.b@mrec.ac.in 27150406-114449
5 S Prashanth Kumar ECE Asst Prof 02.01.2018 --- ----
6 N.Pandu Ranga Reddy   ECE Assoc Prof 16.06.2014 nprreddy.n@mrec.ac.in 97150406-144351
7 Budida Anjaneyulu ECE Asst Prof 07.02.2018 --- ----
8 Mrs N Ratna Deepthika ECE Asst Prof 07.02.2018 ---- ----
9 T Surender reddy ECE Assoc Prof 09.12.2014 surender@mrec.ac.in 96150406-161500
10 T.Srinivas Reddy ECE Assoc Prof 16.06.2014 srinivasreddy.14@mrec.ac.in 82150405-165030
11 Dr.GSK Gayatri Devi ECE Asst Prof 01.08.2015 gayatridevi@mrec.ac.in 6900-151223-152448
12 Dr.Madhu Babu S ECE Asst Prof 03.09.2015 madhusikha@mrec.ac.in 3825-151218-135715
13 G.Prasanna Kumar ECE Asst Prof 18.02.2016 prasannakumarece@mrec.ac.in 7566-160302-192903
14 Mr.V.Srinivas ECE Asst Prof 02.07.2012 srinivas.v@mrec.ac.in 33150406-154708
15 A Pradeep Kumar ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 pradeep@mrec.ac.in 03150406-164545
16 T.Ravi Theja ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 thotaravitheja@mrec.ac.in 44150405-164115
17 N.Raju ECE Asst Prof 16.06.2014 raju.n@mrec.ac.in 72150406-122716
18 K.Rajendra Prasad ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 krajender@mrec.ac.in 85150407-161927
19 Rama Satya Balaji Aradani ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 balu434@mrec.ac.in 53150407-164916
20 M.Kranthi Kumar ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 kranthikumarm@mrec.ac.in 5783-150414-115544
21 B Kalpana ECE Asst Prof 02.03.2015 bkalpana@mrec.ac.in 0670-150414-195426
22 V Srinivas ECE Asst Prof 01.12.2014 srinivasvutukuri@mrec.ac.in 3125-150408-123152
23 J Sunil Kumar ECE Asst Prof 17.08.2015 jskumar@mrec.ac.in 3663-151218-121133
24 Gourishankar Sharma ECE Asst Prof 01.03.2016 gourishankarece@mrec.ac.in 9445-160302-190704
25 N.Durga Sowdamini ECE Asst Prof 01.07.2016 gurganekkalaudi@gmail.com 8914-161220-151549
26 Mr C.Anna Palagan ECE Asst Prof 13.12.2016 annapalaganc7467@gmail.com 6999-161220-164130
27 Ms.B.Sai Prasanna ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 kolasaiprasanna@gmail.com 9259-161220-161857
28 Mr.C.Rama Krishna Reddy ECE Asst Prof 07.12.2016 ramukitti@gmail.com 9572-161220-155150
29 Jasmin Susan Jose ECE Asst Prof 27.01.2017 jasminsusanjose@gmail.com 8753-170128-125518
30 Jyothi Gatla ECE Asst Prof 01.02.2017 jyothi.g.23@gmail.com 2047-170131-001545
31 Gavini Pratthyusha ECE Asst Prof 01.02.2017 prathyushachowdary444@gmail.com 8713-170131-002853