Board of Studies

Reconstituted Board of Studies (BOS)-Masters of Business Administration-(2017-18)

S.No Name of the Member Designation & Official Address Subject Specialization Contact No Status
1 Dr.S.Sudhakara Reddy Principal, MREC(A) Mechanical Engineering Special Invitee
2 Dr. K. Anil Kumar Assoc. Professor, I/C HOD, MBA, MREC(A) HRM Chairman- BOS
3 Dr. Sindhu Assoc. Professor, SMS, JNTUH Finance University Nominee(Nominated by the Vice Chancellor, JNTUH, Hyderabad)
4 Dr.D. Raghunatha Reddy Professor, SMS, JNTUH Finance Subject Expert Member (External)(Nominated by Academic Council)
5 Dr.G.Manchala Professor, VJIM HRM Subject Expert Member (External)(Nominated by Academic Council)
6 P. Raji Reddy Managing Director, CRVJ Investment Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Investment Industry Expert
7 Mrs. P.Buela Prasanna Kumari Assoc. professor Marketing Faculty Member (Internal)
8 Ms.A.Latha Assoc. professor Finance Faculty Member (Internal)
9 Mr.M. Balanji Reddy Asst. Professor Finance Faculty Member (Internal)
10 Mr. A.Geetesh Financial Analyst Finance Alumni (Nominated by the Principal)