Staff List

S.No. Name  Dept. Designation DOJ User ID  JNTUH ID
1 Dr.K.Anil Kumar MBA Dr. K.Anil Kumar 15.02.2016 mbahod@mrec.ac.in 2423-160222-130130
2 Mrs. Buela Prasanna Kumari MBA Assoc. Prof 01.07.2005 buela.p@mrec.ac.in 02150406-155550
3 M. Rajini MBA Asst. Prof 01.02.2007 m.rajini274@gmail.com 1743-170102-123559
4 Mrs. A. Latha MBA Asst. Prof 07.07.2008 a.latha@mrec.ac.in 87150406-155859
5 Mrs V.V.L. Sameera MBA Asst. Prof 02.07.2012 vvl.sameera@mrec.ac.in 01150406-131052
6 Mr. Balanji Reddy Mora MBA Asst. Prof 01.08.2012 balanjireddymora@mrec.ac.in 76150406-133427
7 Mrs.P. Rajitha MBA Asst Prof 01.09.2009 p.rajitha@mrec.ac.in 84150406-133946
8 Mr.S.Eswara Reddy MBA Asst Prof 11.09.2015 eswarckd@gmail.com 3085-151230-113329
9 Mrs.K Neeraja MBA Asst Prof 03.02.2016 neerajakatari@gmail.com 9490-160212163620
10 M.Ashok Kumar  MBA Asst Prof 01.05.2017 nu.ashok@gmail.com 3649-170105-152453
11 Ch. Pushpavathi  MBA Asst Prof 01.05.2017 pushpak.79@gmail.com 0902-150409-123509
12 B.Sharmila  MBA Asst Prof 01.05.2017 bsharmila.1992@gmail.com 2440-170106-141229
13 B.Kiran kumar reddy  MBA Asst Prof 28.01.2017 kiranreddy.busi@gmail.com 5796-170129-111842
14 P.Sneha  MBA Asst Prof 02.04.2017 snehacintre@gmail.com 5795-170204-152522
15 M.Poojitha Bhardwaj  MBA Asst Prof 02.03.2017 pooja.bharadwaj5047@gmail.com 2451-170203-130933
16 D.Sandhya  MBA Asst Prof 02.03.2017 dsandhya003@gmail.com 8244-170204-110421