Staff List

S.No. Name  Dept. Designation DOJ User ID  JNTUH ID
1 Dr.S.Sudhakara Reddy ME Principal & Professor 12.04.2012 principal@mrec.ac.in 6815047-180808
2 Dr K Narayana Murthy ME Professor 01.01.2013 kln@mrec.ac.in 07150407-174855
3 Dr. Bihari Lal Jaiswal ME Professor 02.03.2015 jaiswal@mrec.ac.in 73150407-124535
4 Mr.V.Narasimha Reddy ME Assoc Prof 02.09.2002 vangurunr@yahoo.com 26150405-172229
5 Mr. A.Raveendra ME Assoc.Prof 04.07.2005 ravi.akunuru.a@gmail.com 84150406-155716
6 Mr.K.Srinivasa Rao ME Assoc Prof 16.06.2014 srinivas7727@gmail.com 25150406-153538
7 Mr.N.Srinivasa Rajneesh ME Assoc Prof 01.07.2013 rajneeshsrinivasa@gmail.com 53150406-174422
8 Mrs.Venkata Vara Lakshmi   ME Assoc Prof 01.07.2013 varalu_sree@yahoo.co.in 24150406-164822
9 Mr.Shaik.Hussain ME Assoc Prof 02.07.2012 hussainshaik.786@gmail.com 47150406-172413
10 Mr K Lenin Babu ME Assoc Prof 01.12.2014 leninbabu@mrec.ac.in ----
11 Mr.A.Sarvan Bhavan ME Asst Prof 05.07.2012 saravanbhavan@gmail.com 25150406-170045
12 Mr.A.Prasanth ME Asst Prof 02.07.2012 adunuri327@gmail.com 77150406-145326
13 Ms.Heruthunisa Shaik ME Asst Prof 01.02.2013 heerashaik@gmail.com 55150406-165723
14 Mr.K.Bharadwaja ME Asst Prof 01.07.2013 bharadwajak@rediffmail.com 12150406-171637
15 Mr.K.Rajesh ME Asst Prof 23.06.2014 rajs005@gmail.com 53150406-164914
16 Mr.Rajesh Egala ME Asst Prof 25.6.2014 egalarajeshbm@gmail.com 52150407-152134
17 Mr S Sarath Chandra ME Asst Prof 19.06.2014 catchme.sarat@gmail.com 71150406-175503
18 Mr.E.Venkat Reddy ME Asst Prof 08.07.2014 evr.mtech@gmail.com 82150407-124814
19 Mr.C.Chandra Sekhara ME Asst Prof 09.07.2014 tlcchandra@gmail.com 75150406-174135
20 Mr.D.Suresh Reddy ME Asst Prof 07.07.2014 dumpasureshreddy@gmail.com 61150406-152259
21 Mr.G Ravi Kumar ME Asst Prof 04.03.2015 raviveera@gmail.com 8604-150408-161351
22 Ms.S.C.Sirisha ME Asst Prof 02.03.2015 sireesha_singapati@yahoo.co.in 10150407-155933
23 Mr.S Ram Mohan Reddy ME Asst Prof 4.3.2015 sriramreddy.327@gmail.com 23150407-154540
24 Mulabagal Sandeep ME Asst Prof 12.9.2015 sandeepm.5047@gmail.com 4752-160213-114217
25 G Ramesh ME Asst Prof 2.3.2015 rameshg1964@gmail.com ----
26 G.Ramakrishna ME Asst Prof 19.2.2016 Ramakrishna@mrec.ac.in ----
27 B.Chandrsekhara ME Asst Prof 26.2.2016 chandrasekhara@mrec.ac.in ----
28 N.Kiran Kumar ME Asst Prof 1.6.2016 kiran_n353@yahoo.co.in ----
29 T.Naresh Kumar ME Asst Prof 1.6.2016 nareshpiler@ gmail.com ----
30 P.Santhi Priya ME Asst Prof 1.6.2016 santhipriya41@gmail.com ----
31 Y.Gruha Lakshmi ME Asst Prof 1.6.2016 gruhalakshmi317@gmail.coM ----
32 A.Aruna Jyothi ME Asst Prof 9.6.2016 chandrasekhara@mrec.ac.in ----
33 D.Chandra Mouli ME Asst Prof 10.6.2016 dcmouli309@gmail.com ----
34 A.Sarath Kumar ME Asst Prof 11.6.2016 messiah1437@gmail.com ----
35 M.Sreenivasulu Reddy ME Asst Prof 13.6.2016 msrme36@gmail.com ----
36 Ajay Kumar Tiwari ME Asst Prof 16.6.2016 ajay3959@gmail.com ----
37 Mallikarjun ME Asst Prof 15.6.2016 mgbhure@gmail.com ----
38 P.Praveen Babu ME Asst Prof 18.6.2016 praveenbabu47@gmail.com ----
39 V.Srinivas ME Assoc Prof 16.5.2016 vasili_senu@rediffmail.com ----
40 G.Biksha ME Assoc Prof 16.5.2016 bhikshamg@gmail.com ----