MREC @ Stakeholders Review

Select the following fields to submit your Review

STAKEHOLDER REVIEW MESSAGES

Praneeth kumar 27-03-2021
Present i am working in 'Moving D Needle' company and The nature of work and job role is super cool, and No work pressure salary is also good in initial stage of work. finally a good company for freshers to learn and go forward. I am happy to be a student of MREC thanks to our director and placement cell. Especially Hema madam.
MovingDneedle Pvt.ltd 24-03-2021
We are happy to inform that your TPO ,Mrs Hemavathi is very supportive and helpful during our entire hiring process/drive and We are very impressed with all your facilities at your college. All the students are very good and performed well. We are very impressed by your centre of excellence and wish to visit again.
Vishnu 23-03-2021
Infrastructure wise college is good accordance with all norms... But college sometime feels like jail... No freedom.... Please be little kind towards students...
Ars REddy 19-03-2021
This college having excellent facilities and faculty. Placements wise also good and first autonomous college in entire Telangana state.
kasireddy sai harshith reddy 18-03-2021
As per the rules and regulations,the college is doing well and the faculty is friendly in solving anything. But there is also some need of events regarding entertaining the students every once in a while.The placements in charges are doing their best.But we are expecting more core companies from EEE branch.
kasireddy sai harshith reddy 18-03-2021
As per the rules and regulations,the college is doing well and the faculty is friendly in solving anything. But there is also some need of events regarding entertaining the students every once in a while.The placements in charges are doing their best.But we are expecting more core companies from EEE branch.That is it.
Sai Teja 18-03-2021
College Infrastructure: Very nice infrastructure. Everything is just fantastic. Have all the necessary equipments and Library is also very nice and spacious. Surroundings are very clean and All covid precautions are being taken in the college. Academics: I am studying B.Tech Final Year. The quality of teaching is just amazing. The curriculum is well updated and includes all the theories related to my field. Facaulty are well experienced and very knowledgable. Placements: Placement cell is also very active and always bring good opportunities for the students. A very good quality of placements are provided. The average salary package is also very nice and most of the students are placed in well recognized companies. Value-for-money: Affordable College Fee.This money is just worth it as it is lower as compared to all other colleges and it provides very good facilities as compared to the Fee.
Burra Manideep Goud 18-03-2021
College Infrastructure Very nice infrastructure...Everything is just fantastic.........Have all the necessary equipments and library is also very nice.Surroundings are very much clean and all covid precautions are being taken care of. Academics I am studying Btech.The quality of teaching is just amazing....The curriculum is well updated and includes all the theories related to my field.Staff is well experienced and very knowledgable... Placements Placements in very good companies and placement cell is also very active.A very good quality of placements are provided.The average salary package is also very nice and most of the students are placed in well recognized companies. Value-for-money Affordable and that much fees is worth it.This money is just worth it as it is lower as compared to all other colleges and it provides very good facilities as compared to the fees. Campus Life Very good campus and the hudson lane is very near from the college.Socities here are amazing and its famous for its Ashoka lawn.Amazing location very much near to kamla market and hudson lane.........
G vinay kumar 18-03-2021
Conducting of cultural activities ,good interactions with students, friendly faculty, encouragment of student talents ,good rules and regulations and proper dress code.
Priya K 18-03-2021
MREC is a Very good college to get placements in MNCs with good Packages.
Raja Sekhar 18-03-2021
I am very happy to inform you that, i got a placement in CTS with package of 3.6 Lakh.
sudhakar reddy 18-03-2021
I joined in Malla Reddy Engineering College in the stream of Electrical Engineering. My Freshers Day celebrations are very awesome and Induction Programme is good.