Academic Council

Academic Council Minutes
S.No Name of the Member Designation Position in Academic Council
1 Dr. A. Raveendra Principal, MREC Chairman
2 Dr. G. K. Vishwanadh Prof. of CE & Director UGC-HRDC, JNTUH,Hyderabad Member, Nominee of the Affiliating University
3 Dr. B. Balu Naik Prof. of ME & Principal JNTUH, JNTUHCE, Sultanpur Member, Nominee of the Affiliating University
4 Dr. N.V. Ramana Prof. of EEE & Principal JNTUHCE, Jagtial Member, Nominee of the Affiliating University
5 Dr. L. Pratap Reddy Prof. of ECE Dept, JNTUHCEH, Hyderabad Member(Education)
6 Dr. K. Ramamohan Reddy Professor of Water Resources, Director I/C AAC & OSD to VC, JNTUH, Hyderabad Member(Education)
7 Mr. B. Ramesh Kumar Rtd. Director(operations)-SCCL, Advisor M/s GMMCO Ltd. Chennai Member (Industry)
8 Mr. P. C. S. Nivas Lead L&D Head Campus Connect, Infosys, Hyderabad Member (Industry)
9 Dr. Selwyn Babu Prof. & Head Dept.of CE Member (Industry)
10 Dr. N. Rajeswaran Prof. & Head Dept. of EEE Member
11 Dr. Yogesh Madaria Prof. & Head Dept.of ME Member
12 Dr. Sikha Madhu Babu Prof. & Head Dept.of ECE Member
13 Dr. R. P. Ram Kumar Prof. & Head Dept.of CSE Member
14 Dr. Shanmugam Kannan Prof. & Head Dept.of IT Member
15 Dr. K. Srinivas Prof. & Head Dept.of Min.E Member
16 Dr. K. Anil Kumar Prof. & Head Dept.of MBA Member
17 Dr. T. V. Surendranatha Reddy Prof. & Head Dept.of English Member
18 Dr. Halesh Koti Prof. Dept.of ME Member
19 Dr. S. Udaya Bhaskar Assoc. Prof. Dept.of ME Member
20 Mr. P.V. Ramana Murthy Assoc Prof. Dept.of CSE Member
21 Mr. Kesava Vamsi Krishna V. Assoc Prof. Dept.of Physics Member
22 Dr. A. Ramaswami Reddy Prof. Dept. of CSE Member Secretary